Linker is coming soon but...

New CTO on the way

Hey 👋🏾 Greg here from Linker!

I believe building in public is also about sharing failures not just wins!

After a month of working with my co-founder and CTO.

Unfortunately, I decided to part ways for various reasons.

Tough decision but essential to make sure you guys get access to Linker soon.

I appreciate every single one of you guys for the support, and I'm still committed to Linker!

I'm scouting a new CTO to build this for yall and ship fast.

Everybody who joins the early bird community will get extra credits as a result of the delay.

I appreciate you for sticking around and keeping the community alive by asking questions!

If you haven’t already, register to the Slack community here, where I’ll share more updates and I also share my best cold outreach strategies.

Let’s gooooo!

Greg (Founder @ Linker)